Specialized units for effective and efficient solutions in corporate communications

Purpose

Neidhart + Schön Group integrates leading providers of digital and analogue corporate communications under one roof, offering customers access to a unique ecosystem of communications services.

Family business

For 85 years, the Neidhart and Schön families have been orienting themselves to the constantly changing needs of their customers and they courageously invest in new business areas. In a manner of speaking, the company is a start-up with tradition, which many well-known corporations in Switzerland and increasingly in Europe have trusted for years.

Vision

Our units are the preferred partners in Switzerland for digital and analogue corporate communications and are commissioned on a long-term basis. In German-speaking Europe, we are expanding our market position and network in the field of financial publications and are becoming one of the top 3 solution providers.

Units

Neidhart + Schön Group is organised in a future-oriented and flexible manner. With specialised units, we are able to respond to customer needs in a focused, agile and innovative way, making us the one-stop partner for organisation's communication and publication needs.

NeidhartSchön

With a passion for reporting and digitalization in their genes, the publication specialists at NeidhartSchön offer access to a unique ecosystem of services for corporate publications. Our focus is on the conceptual design and the efficient development and realization of effective annual reports, employee and customer magazines.

neidhartschoen.ch | info@neidhartschoen.ch | +41 44 446 82 82

mms solutions

The specialists for modern publishing systems enable corporations and organizations to realize their corporate, financial, marketing and online publications system-supported, simple, stress-free, traceable and secure from one source. Digital and analogue. According to the single-source-of-truth approach for ESEF/XBRL. With certified IT security according to ISO 27001.

mmssolutions.io | nspublish.io | info@mmssolutions.io | +41 44 446 83 30

Neidhart+Schön Print

The specialists with a passion for print also make an impact in the digital age. As print managers, they optimise print objects and offer an all-round carefree package thanks to many years of know-how and an unconditional service orientation. Always with an eye on feasibility, efficiency, adherence to deadlines and budgets.

nsprint.ch | info@nsprint.ch | +41 44 446 83 00

Team

The management team of Neidhart + Schön Group works closely together across all units. Open and proactive communication on all personal and virtual channels is important to us and is reflected in our collaborative corporate culture.

Board of Directors

Group Management

Group Services

Values

Four values accompany our daily activities. Deeply anchored in our DNA, they shape the way we work together, communicate and solve challenges.

Employee orientation

Our employees are the key to our success. With their work, commitment and passion for inspiring communication solutions, they ensure satisfied customers. To this end, we create a working environment that is characterized by dialogue, an open information policy, clear structures and active leadership - and in which performance, goal achievement and team spirit are rewarded.

Customer and service orientation

The individual customer needs guide all our activities. We listen and internalize the requirements of our customers in the context of their respective markets and customers. We are there for our customers and stand for highest service orientation.

Innovation

We combine thinking ahead and anticipating needs with our many years of know-how, experience from countless communication projects and our creativity. We learn daily and set ourselves the goal of always being one step ahead of standard solutions for our customers and internally.

Responsible behaviour

We are a loyal, respectful and discreet partner in all our external and internal relationships and, as a family business, we focus on long-term goals. Integrity, honesty and transparency are important to us. We stand by this, as our codex shows. We treat information and data critical to our success with the utmost care, as evidenced by the certification of our information security policy to ISO 27001.

History

The history of Neidhart + Schön Group began in Zurich in 1935. Since then, we have been guided by the credo that continuous development ensures long-term success. To this end, we combine proven expertise and tradition with young, innovative ideas - as the most important milestones along our path show.

1935

Neidhart + Schön is founded. Financed by a small loan from the village priest, a publishing house and printing works are established in the basement of a residential building.

1955

Transformation of the company into a public limited company, construction of the company's own building in Wipkingen and launch of the passionate claim to be one of the most quality-conscious printing works in Switzerland.

1962

Neidhart + Schön AG is modernising. Christian Neidhart joins the company and the first single-colour offset press produces the first run in modern printing techno­logy.

1977

René Schön joins the company. We bid a dignified farewell to company founder Konrad Neidhart. Offset printing is on the triumphal march for multi­coloured advert­ising printed matter.

1992

Olivier Neidhart joins the company. Intro­duction of modern EDP and Neidhart + Schön establishes the claim to quality leader­ship with the lead through inno­vation.

1995

Neidhart + Schön produces the first digital print products in Switzerland, enabling high-quality persona­lisation and short runs. Three years later, we bid a dignified farewell to Robert Schön.

2001

Neidhart + Schön Group brings together three subsidiaries: Neidhart + Schön AG (offset printing), AAA AG für Digital Printing (digital printing) and Multimedia Solutions AG (interactive media). Software developers and system engineers complement the team for the new digital services.

2005

Neidhart + Schön launches the first publishing system. It is the starting point for the successful, collabo­rative and system-supported platforms. Dr. Joëlle Loos-Neidhart joins the company and is responsible for Marketing + Communication. Wins the Marketing Trophy.

2009

The printing centre Comprinta is built in Schwerzen­bach in partnership with other printing companies. Innovation through a novel business model, geared to certified sustaina­bility.

2015

System-supported media production is gaining ground and our publishing systems, especially ns.publish, are becoming market leaders in reporting.

2017

Neidhart + Schön Group is organised in three specialised business units. With the takeover of the design agency Eclat, the NeidhartSchön communi­cation agency is created. With mms solutions gmbh in Frankfurt, we lay the founda­tion for inter­nationali­sation. Leaving the Comprinta, offset printing with partners, own digital printing.

2018

A new management structure creates the basis for becoming the preferred service provider for corporate communi­cations, expanding the service portfolio and opening up new markets. Olivier Neidhart is Chairman of the Board of Directors and is driving forward inter­nationali­zation in other European countries. For the first time, Reto Schneider, a family outsider, is managing the company.

2020

Important market successes for the agency. The innovation dynamic is increasing. With the publishing system ns.wow we offer a solution for the strategy "online first". With the module "xbrl plus" we enable our customers to meet new EU regulations. Major customers in Germany and Austria. Home office with video­conferencing belongs to the new working world.

We use cookies to improve the functionality of our communication. Detailed information is provided in our Privacy Policy. By continuing to use this site, or by clicking "I understand" you consent to the use of cookies.

Spezialisierte Units für wirkungs­volle und effi­ziente Lösungen in der Unter­neh­mens­kom­mu­ni­ka­tion

Purpose

Die Neidhart + Schön Group integriert führende Anbieter für digitale und analoge Unternehmenskommunikation unter einem Dach und bietet damit Kunden mit professionellem Anspruch Zugang zu einem einzigartigen Ökosystem von Dienstleistungen rund um die Kommunikation.

Familien­­unternehmen

Seit 85 Jahren orientieren sich die Familien Neidhart und Schön an den sich ständig verändernden Kundenbedürfnissen und investieren mutig in neue Geschäftsfelder. Sozusagen ein Startup mit Tradition, dem viele namhafte Unternehmen und Konzerne in der Schweiz und zunehmend in Europa seit Jahren vertrauen.

Vision

Unsere Units sind in der Schweiz bevorzugte Partner für digitale und analoge Unternehmenskommunikation und werden langfristig beauftragt. Im deutschsprachigen Europa bauen wir unsere Marktposition und unser Netzwerk im Bereich der Finanzpublikationen aus und werden zu einem der Top3-Anbieter.

Units

Die Neidhart + Schön Group organisiert sich zukunftsorientiert und flexibel. Mit spezialisierten Units gehen wir noch fokussierter, agiler und innovativer auf Kundenbedürfnisse ein und sind damit der One-Stop-Partner für den gesamten Kommunikations- und Publikationsbedarf einer Organisation.

Agentur

Mit der Leidenschaft für Berichterstattung und Digitalisierung in den Genen bieten die Publikationsspezialisten von NeidhartSchön Zugang zu einem einzigartigen Ökosystem von Dienstleistungen für Unternehmenspublikationen. Unser Fokus liegt auf der effizienten Entwicklung und Realisation wirkungsvoller Geschäftsberichte, Mitarbeiter- und Kundenmagazine.

neidhartschoen.ch | info@neidhartschoen.ch | +41 44 446 82 82

Systeme

Die Spezialisten für moderne Publishingsysteme für die Unternehmens-, Finanz-, Marketing- und Online-Kommunikation befähigen Konzerne und Organisationen Ihre Publikationen systemgestützt, einfach, stressfrei, nachvollziehbar und sicher aus einer Quelle zu realisieren. Digital und analog. Nach dem Single-Source-of-Truth-Ansatz für ESEF/XBRL. Mit zertifizierter IT-Security nach ISO 27001.

mmssolutions.io | nspublish.io | info@mmssolutions.io | +41 44 446 83 30

Print

Die Spezialisten mit Leidenschaft für Print erzielen auch im digitalen Zeitalter Wirkung. Als Printmanager optimieren sie Druckobjekte und bieten dank langjährigem Know-How und einer bedingungslosen Serviceorientierung ein Rundumsorglospaket. Immer mit Blick auf Machbarkeit, Effizienz, Termin- und Budgettreue. Mit dem Zugang zu den besten Produktionspartner im In- und Ausland, stimmt das Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis.

nsprint.ch | info@nsprint.ch | +41 44 446 83 00

Team

Das Führungsteam der Neidhart + Schön Group arbeitet unitübergreifend eng zusammen. Eine offene und proaktive Kommunikation auf allen persönlichen und virtuellen Kanälen ist uns wichtig und spiegelt sich in unserer kollaborativen Firmenkultur wider.

Verwaltungsrat

Group Geschäftsleitung

Services

Werte

Vier Werte begleiten unser tägliches Tun. Tief verankert in unserer DNA prägen sie die Art und Weise wie wir miteinander arbeiten, kommunizieren und Herausforderungen lösen.

Mitarbeiter­orientierung

Unsere Mitarbeitenden sind der Schlüssel zum Erfolg. Mit ihrer Arbeit, ihrem Engagement und ihrer Leidenschaft für begeisternde Kommunikationslösungen sorgen sie für zufriedene Kunden. Wir schaffen dafür ein Arbeitsumfeld, das von Dialog, offener Informationspolitik, klaren Strukturen und aktiver Führungsarbeit geprägt ist – und in dem Leistung, Zielerreichung und Teamgeist belohnt werden.

Kunden- und Dienstleistungs­­­orientierung

Das individuelle Kundenbedürfnis leitet alle unsere Tätigkeiten. Wir hören zu und verinnerlichen die Anforderungen unserer Kunden im Kontext ihrer jeweiligen Märkte und Kunden. Wir sind für unsere Kunden da und stehen für höchste Serviceorientierung.

Innovation

Das Vorausdenken und Antizipieren von Bedürfnissen verbinden wir mit unserem langjährigen Know-how, den Erfahrungen aus unzähligen Kommunikationsprojekten und unserer Kreativität. Wir lernen täglich und setzen uns zum Ziel, für unsere Kunden wie auch intern stets der Standardlösung einen Schritt voraus zu sein.

Verantwortungs­volles Verhalten

Wir sind eine loyale, respektvolle und diskrete Partnerin in allen unseren externen und internen Beziehungen und orientieren uns als Familienunternehmen an langfristigen Zielen. Integrität, Ehrlichkeit und Transparenz sind uns wichtig. Dazu stehen wir, das zeigt unser Kodex. Erfolgskritische Informationen und Daten behandeln wir mit höchster Sorgfalt und belegen dies mit der Zertifizierung unserer Informationssicherheitspolitik nach ISO 27001.

Chronik

Die Geschichte der Neidhart + Schön Group beginnt im Jahr 1935 in Zürich. Seither begleitet uns das Credo, dass stetige Weiterentwicklung den langfristigen Erfolg sichert. Dafür verknüpfen wir Bewährtes und Tradition mit jungen, innovativen Ideen – wie die wichtigsten Meilensteine unseres Wegs zeigen.

1935

Neidhart + Schön wird gegründet. Finanziert durch einen Kleinkredit des Dorfpfarrers, entstehen Kunstverlag und Buch­druckerei in den Keller­räumen eines Wohnhauses.

1955

Wandlung der Unternehmung in eine Aktien­gesellschaft, Errichtung des eigenen Druckerei­gebäudes in Wipkingen und Lancierung des leidenschaft­lichen Anspruchs, eine der qualitäts­bewusstesten Druckereien der Schweiz zu sein.

1962

Die Neidhart + Schön AG modernisiert und geht in die 2. Generation. Christian Neidhart tritt in die Firma ein und die erste Einfarben­offsetdruck­maschine produziert die erste Auflage in der modernen Druck­technologie.

1977

René Schön tritt in die Firma ein. Wir nehmen würdevoll Abschied von Firmen­gründer Konrad Neidhart. Der Offsetdruck ist auf dem Siegeszug für mehr­farbige Werbe­drucksachen.

1992

Olivier Neidhart tritt in 3. Generation in die Firma ein. Einführung moderner EDV und Neidhart + Schön etabliert den Qualitäts­führungs­anspruch mit Vorsprung durch Innovation.

1995

Neidhart + Schön realisiert die ersten Digital­druck­erzeugnisse in der Schweiz und macht dadurch Personali­sierung und Kleinst­auflagen in hoher Qualität möglich. Drei Jahre später nehmen wir würdevoll Abschied von Robert Schön.

2001

Unter dem Dach der Neidhart + Schön Group vereinen sich die drei Töchter Neidhart + Schön AG (Offsetdruck), AAA AG für Digital Printing (Digitaldruck) und Multimedia Solutions AG (interaktive Medien). Für die neuen digitalen Angebote ergänzen Software­entwickler und System Engineers das NSG-Team.

2005

Neidhart + Schön lanciert das erste Publishing­system. Es ist der Start­schuss für die erfolg­reichen, kollabo­rativen und system­gestützten Platt­formen. Dr. Joëlle Loos-Neidhart tritt ins Unternehmen ein und verantwortet Marketing + Kommunikation. Gewinn der Marketing Trophy.

2009

In Schwerzenbach entsteht das Druck­zentrum Comprinta AG in Partnerschaft mit anderen Druckereien. Innovation durch ein neuartiges Geschäfts­modell, ausgerichtet auf zertifi­zierte Nach­haltig­keit.

2015

Die system­gestützte Medien­produktion setzt sich durch und unsere Publishing­systeme, insbeson­dere ns.publish, werden Marktführer in der Bericht­erstattung.

2017

Neidhart + Schön Group organisiert sich zukunftsorientiert in drei spezialisierten Business Units. Mit der Übernahme der Designagentur Eclat entsteht die eigene Agentur NeidhartSchön. Mit der mms solutions gmbh in Frankfurt legen wir den Grundstein im Ausland. Austritt aus dem Druckzentrum Comprinta, Offsetdruck mit Partnern, eigener Digitaldruck.

2018

Neue Führungs­struktur als Basis, um die bevorzugte Dienst­leisterin für Corporate Communi­cations zu werden, das Leistungs­port­folio auszubauen und neue Märkte zu erschliessen. Olivier Neidhart treibt als Verwaltungs­rats­präsident die Inter­nationali­sierung im euro­päischen Ausland voran. Zum ersten Mal führt mit Reto Schneider ein Familien­externer das Unter­nehmen mit einem Team lang­jähriger Leistungs­träger.

2020

Wichtige Markterfolge für die Agentur. Die Innovations­dynamik steigt. Mit dem Publishing­system ns.wow bieten wir eine Lösung für die Strategie «online first». Mit dem Modul «xbrl plus» befähigen wir unsere Kunden neue EU-Regulationen zu erfüllen. Grosse Kunden in Deutschland und Österreich. Home office mit Video­conferencing gehört zur neuen Arbeitswelt.

Wir verwenden Cookies, um die Funktionalität unserer Kommunikation zu verbessern. Mehr Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung. Wenn Sie diese Website weiterhin nutzen oder auf «Ich verstehe» klicken, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.